What is the offline mode?
With offline mode enabled, you can carry out checks, report refills, etc. without internet access, ideal if you e.g. work in remote locations or underground where internet access is limited or not available at all.

Enable offline mode
Start by pressing the hamburger menu in the upper right corner of the home page and select Offline Mode. Now go into Synchronising settings and select which sites to be available offline and press on Enable offline mode.

Synchronize

Start by pressing the hamburger menu in the upper right corner of the home page and select Offline Mode, then press on Synchronise. This is the button you use to retrieve the latest data from your sites and to synchronize your work performed offline. Synchronization always requires access to the Internet.

Disable offline mode
Start by pressing the hamburger menu in the upper right corner of the home page and select Offline Mode, then press on Go online.

Keep in mind that ...
We recommend that you daily synchronize your work done and to retrieve the latest data, eg updated checklists etc. You can only use the app for 24 hours from the last synchronization.

Did this answer your question?