You can disable a user if you no longer want them to have access to CheckProof. To do this, click on Users in the left menu, click on the specific user and then click on Disable. A disabled user can be reactivated again at a later time, the user will until then be greyed out in the user list.

If you want to delete the user completely from CheckProof instead, press Delete after the user has been disabled.

Did this answer your question?